8 900

  шт.

Характеристики:
- разрешение: 11 точек (33 светодиода);
- скорость отрисовки: до 2500 столб/сек;
- длина световой части: 72 мм;
- вес: ~ 140 г (может быть отрегулирован самостоятельно);
- время работы: 9 ч в среднем; 1 ч на 100% белом; 30 ч на низкой яркости;
- количество цветов: 16,7 млн (24 бит);
- емкость аккумулятора: 2600 мАч.

ПРОИЗВОДИТСЯ ПОД ЗАКАЗ.

СРОК ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЯ 10-15 ДНЕЙ.

← Вернуться к описанию

Отзывы

stromectol prioderm (14.06.2024 20:53:10)


We're a group of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with useful info to work on. You have done a formidable activity and our entire group will be grateful to you.

canadian pharmaceuticals usa (14.06.2024 15:06:59)


Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

stromectol effectiveness (14.06.2024 13:41:20)


Magnificent goods from you, man. I have have in mind your stuff previous to and you're simply too fantastic. I really like what you've got right here, certainly like what you're stating and the way in which by which you are saying it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous site.

pharmacies online (14.06.2024 06:23:06)


This post will assist the internet people for setting up new blog or even a weblog from start to end.

buy stromectol online (13.06.2024 23:29:17)


Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

online drugstore pharmacy (13.06.2024 21:57:17)


I constantly spent my half an hour to read this blog's content daily along with a mug of coffee.

buy ivermectin online (13.06.2024 16:43:05)


Thank you for another fantastic article. Where else could anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I'm on the look for such information.

online pharmacies in usa (13.06.2024 05:27:56)


You made some really good points there. I checked on the net for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

stromectol oral (13.06.2024 02:57:40)


Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Thanks!

buy ivermectin (12.06.2024 19:57:47)


I must thank you for the efforts you've put in writing this blog. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal blog now ;)

Написать отзыв

Мы приветствуем правду, ваш опыт и хорошее чувство юмора. Однако, если вам нечего сказать по делу, пожалуйста, воздержитесь от комментария. Оставляя отзыв, не используйте, пожалуйста, ненормативную лексику, помните об уважении к человекам и животным всех рас, национальностей и вероисповеданий. Сообщения с нарушением этих простых правил будут нещадно удалены, а их авторы получат −1 к карме.

укажите код с картинки